Belgium

Belgique

Fédération Royale Belge des Sports Equestres (FRBSE)

ONTE Belgique

Fédération Royale Belge des Sports Equestres

Belgicastraat 9, Boîte 2, 1930 Zaventerm

Tel : +32 2 478 50 56

Fax : +32 2 478 11 26

E-mail :  info@equibel.be

Site internet Fédéral :  www.equibel.be

Site internet Fédéral Francophone :  www.lewb.be

Site internet Fédéral Flamand:  www.vlp.be

Président: Mr. Stephan DETRY

Membre du bureau FITE : Olivier TEIRLIJNCK

Contact TREC : 

Elise Van Gysel

email :  elise@equibel.be

Saskia Willems

email :  saskia@vlp.be

Contact tourisme équestre :

Francis Lenchant

email :  francis.lenchant@skynet.be

Lies Vlamynck

email :  lies@vlp.be

Contact équitation de travail :

Luc Decafmeyer

email :  lacanardierece@gmail.com

Saskia Willems

email :  saskia@vlp.be

Contact tir à l'arc à cheval :

Stany Ledieu

email :  s.ledieu@sl-consultance.be

Moroccan rally

Capture1

From April 30th to May 4th, 2019, will hold an extraordinary equestrian rally in the desert of Agafay in the heart of the Moroccan High Atlas. This event is open to everyone. To participate in this exceptional meeting linking sport and discovery, contact the Moroccan National Association of Equestrian Tourism: contact@marocrallyeequestre.com.

Entry form

500 riders for the 500 years of Chambord

The FITE is a partner of the 500 riders of Chambord, organised for the anniversary of the Renaissance. French Equestrian that we know today take its origins in this period of history. This event is an opportunity to celebrate the history of Chambord with a hiking and equestrian strolling. See you on June 29th and 30th, 2019!

Equirando 2019

The Equirando returns from August 1st to 4th, 2019 in the Haras de Breviaires in Yvelines. As in previous editions, the FITE is one of the main partners of the event.

The Eurasian

The FITE support the Eurasian project aims to connect in Grenoble to Vietnam. This project promotes soft traveling, develop equestrian routes in many countries, but also bring the need for equestrian cross-border agreements.

FEI

Memorandum of Understanding FITE-FEI

Contact

FITE - Parc Equestre Fédéral - La Colonie

41600 - Lamotte

FRANCE

info@fite-net.org